University of Kalyani

Smt. Minakshi Sarkar Secretary, Faculty Council(UG)



Kalyani, Nadia, W.B.-741235, India Ph: 033-2582-6752 EPABX: 2582-8750/8293; Extn: 233; 334(O)

Notice for admission to B.Voc. course in Journalism and Mass Communication for the academic year 2022-2023.

Admission to the said course will be on offline mode. The fees must be paid in cash to the University Cash Counter(Finance Department, Administrative Building, K.U.) on and from **14.09.2022 to 16.09.2022** from **11.30 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.**

The fees payable:	
At the time of admission:	1)For K.U. students Rs.4060/-
	2)Other than K.U. students-Rs.4260/-
In Second Year of the Course:	Rs.3810/-
In Third Year of the Course :	Rs.3810/-

The candidates must contact the Admission Section for admission and they must carry the self attested photocopies of all academic credentials.

All the students admitted is subject to physical verification of the academic credentials, failing which, their admission will be cancelled.

Sd/-Smt. Minakshi Sarkar Secretary (Offg.) Faculty Council(UG)

Sl.no	Name	Sl.no	Name
01.	Biswajit Dutta	21.	Manojit Sarkar
02.	Cindrella Basu	22.	Raunak Parween
03.	Debasis Mahato	23.	Raju Hembram
04.	Amartya Nandi	24.	Dhruhin Chattopadhyay
05.	Hrishita Tarafdar	25.	Amarul Shaikh
06.	Abhijit Das	26.	Samirul Islam
07.	Ankusri Saha	27.	Manojit Sarkar
08.	Bishal Samajdar	28.	Mamun Al Hasan
09.	Sajal Ghosh	29.	Bidhan Soren
10.	Asish Dutta	30.	Manami Parial
11.	Sahin Mondal	31.	Rabindra Nath Singha
12.	Biprajit Roy	32.	Prosenjit Kundu
13.	Soumik Majumdar	33.	Tanay Pal
14.	Suraj Das	34.	Arkaprava Nandi
15.	Shyamal Murmu	35.	Akash Barman
16.	Gour Dey	36.	Urjja Goswami
17.	Devtanu Bitter	37.	Aparesh Bairagi
18.	Bikash Mandal		
19.	Sayan Saha		
20.	Parna Saha		

List of selected candidates for admission to B.VOC in JMC, 2022-2023.

Sd/-Smt. Minakshi Sarkar Secretary (Offg.) Faculty Council(UG)