Organizing committe:

- . Prof.(Dr.) Zahed Hossain Dept. of Botany, KU
- Prof.(Dr.) Subhankar Kumar Sarkar, Deputy Co-ordinator EIACP, KU
- . Dr. Neera Sen Sarkar, Dept. of Botany, KU
- . Mr. Dipansu Mondal, Programmer, CIRM, KU
- . Dr. Anusaya Mallick, Programme Officer, DESKU EIACP, KU
- . Mr. Tanmay Acharjee, IT Officer, DESKU EIACP, KU
- . Mr. Sourov Banerjee, Information Officer, DESKU EIACP, KU
- . Mr. Subham Dutta, Data Entry Operetor, DESKU EIACP, KU
- . Mr. Nantu Roy, Caretaker, Registrar's Department, KU

REGISTRATION FORM

Name of the Delegate	
Category	Academician / Faculty / Research
Sex (Male / Female)	Male / Female
Designation	
Name of the Organization	
Correspondence Address of the Delegate	
Contact/ WA number	
E-mail ID	

Last Date of Registration: 12th Feb, 2023

Registration form should be send through Email

(Signature of the Delegate)

No Registration Fee
Certificate will be provided to all the registered participants
Contact us:

DESKU EIACP On Environmental Biotechnology

University of KALYANI Kalyani-741235

West Bengal, India Website:deskuenvis@nic.in

Email:desku-env@nic.in

For any Query Contact - deskuenvisrp@gmail.com 9088699312 / 9382708545











National Seminar on E-Waste Management



Jointly Organized by:

DESKU Environmental Information Awareness Capacity Building and Livelihood Programme (EIACP) Resource Partner on Environmental Biotechnology, University of Kalyani Sponsored by Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change, Govt. of India

Sub-Committee, Disposal of E-Waste, University of Kalyani Date: 17th February, 2023

Chief Patron:

Prof. (Dr.) Manas Kumar Sanyal, Hon' ble Vice Chancellor, K.U

Special Guest

Prof. (Dr.) Keka Sarkar, Dean, Faculty of Science, K.U. Prof. (Dr.) Amalendu Bhunia, Dean, Faculty of Arts & Commerce & Chairman, Auction Committe

Prof. (Dr.) Deb Prasad Sikdar, Dean, Faculty of Education

Speaker:

Mr. Anindya Banerjee, WBEIDC LTD

Organising secretary

Prof.(Dr.) Kausik Mondal, DESKU EIACP RP Coordinator, KU and

Prof. Priya Ranjan Sinha Mahapatra, Chairman and Advisor, Sub-Committee, Disposal of E-Waste, KU