MUZAFFAR AHMED COMMEMORATION MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank among the recipients of Master Degree under Faculty of Arts & Commerce

2019 SIMRAM KAUR ROOP ROY (M.COM)

MITALI MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank among the recipients of Master Degree under Faculty of Science

2019 SOUMITA SEN (M.Sc. IN MATHEMATICS) APPLIED

SANTIPROVA MAJUMDAR ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Com. Examination

2019 SIMRAM KAUR ROOP ROY (M.COM)

KALIPADA MAJUMDAR ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the P.G. Examination in Physical Education (M.P.Ed.)

2019 RANJIT SINGHA (M.P.Ed.)

GITANJALI MAJUMDAR ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Bengali

2019 MADHURIMA MAJUMDER (M.A. IN BENGALI)

PROF. DEBIPRASAD BANERJEE ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Zoology

2019 SONIA BHOWMICK (M.Sc. IN ZOOLOGY)

DURGABATI MITRA MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Botany

2019 ANKITA CHOWDHURY (M.Sc. IN BOTANY)

SUHASINI DEVI SMARAK PURASKAR

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Folklore

2019 SUSMITA PAUL (M.A. IN FOLKLORE)

SUDHIR MUKHOPADHYAY SMRITI PURASKAR

For obtaining Second Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Folklore

2019 EKATA SARKAR (M.A. IN FOLKLORE)

MANISH RANJAN BASU MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in English

2019 GARGEE SARKAR (M.A. IN ENGLISH)

MANISH RANJAN BASU MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A./ M.Sc. Examination in Education

2019

KAUSHIK SARKAR (M.A. IN EDUCATION)

ACHARYA SUKUMAR SEN MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Bengali

2019

MADHURIMA MAJUMDER (M.A.IN BENGALI)

PROFESSOR B.S. THYAGARAJAN MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Chemistry

2019

PAYEL MAJUMDER (M.Sc. IN CHEMISTRY)

PROFESSOR ASIMA CHATTERJEE MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the B.Sc. (Hons.) Examination in Chemistry

2019

SHANKHAJIT MONDAL (K.N. COLLEGE)

EXCELLENCE IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE MEDAL

For obtaining highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Environmental Science

2019
ARPITA SARKAR (M.Sc. IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE)

SIDDHARTHA SENGUPTA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

For First in First Class at the M.Sc. Examination in Physics

2019 SAYAN SANNYASI (M.Sc. IN PHYSICS)

SATISH AND TULASI MANNA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the P.G. Examination under each of the faculties of Science, Arts & Commerce and Education

2019

FACULTY OF SCIENCE
SOUMITA SEN (M.Sc. IN MATHEMATICS) APPLIED

FACULTY OF ARTS & COMMERCE SIMRAN KAUR ROOP ROY (M.COM)

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

KAUSHIK SARKAR (M.A. IN EDUCATION)

SATISH AND TULASI MANNA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Zoology

2019 SONIA BHOWMICK (M.Sc. IN ZOOLOGY)

SATISH AND TULASI MANNA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank at the B.Sc.(Honours) Examination in Zoology

2019
JAYITA BAGCHI (BERHAMPORE GIRLS' COLLEGE)

PRAVABATI DEVI MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M. P. Ed. Examination

2019 RANJIT SINGHA (M.P.Ed.)

JIBESH CHANDRA CHAKRABORTY MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Second Highest Rank at the M. P. Ed. Examination

2019 PRAKRITI ADHIKARI (M.P.Ed.)

RAM MANIK MAJUMDAR MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Marks in M.Sc. Examination in Chemistry (General) upto second semester)

2019
MOUSREE MITRA (M.Sc. IN CHEMISTRY)

DR. PRAMATHANATH ROY MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank in B.Sc. (Hons) Examination in Botany

2019 NABANITA NANDI (KALYANI MAHAVIDYALAYA)

BASANA MAJUMDAR AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank in B.Sc. (Hons) Examination in Physics

2019 NILAY KR BHOWMIK (K.N. COLLEGE)

DHIRENDRA CHANDRA MAJUMDAR AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank in B.Sc. (Hons) Examination in Mathematics

2019

RUMA GHOSH (KANDI RAJ COLLEGE)

PRODYOT KUMAR BANERJEE ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First in B.P.Ed. Examination

2019 SAYAN DAS (B.P.ED.)

RABINDRANATH MITRA ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First at the M.A. Examination in Sanskrit

2019 DEBORPITA HAZRA (M.A. IN SANSKRIT)

PROFESSOR J. J. GHOSH ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First at the M. Sc. Examination in Biochemistry

2019 SAYAN ACHARJEE (M.Sc. IN BIOCHEMISTRY)

PROFESSOR A. G. DATTA ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First at the M. Sc. Examination in Physiology

2019 KATHAKALI BANERJEE (M.Sc. IN PHYSIOLOGY)

SAROJ BEHARI DASGUPTA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

Cash Award for obtaining Highest Marks Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Statistics

2019 HIMANIL GANDHI (M.Sc. IN STATISTICS)

SAROJ BEHARI DASGUPTA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

Cash Award for obtaining Highest Rank at the B.Sc. (Honours) Examination in Statistics

2019

ROHAN BISWAS (KALYANI MAHAVIDYALAYA)

PROFESSOR NIRENDRANATH SEN MEMORIAL CASH PRIZE

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A./ M.Sc. Examination in Geography

2019 MOUMITA SARKAR (M.Sc. IN GEOGRAPHY)

PROF. RAMESWAR SHAW MEMORIAL AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE IN BENGALI

Cash Award for obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A Examination in Bengali

2019

MADHURIMA MAJUMDER (M.A. IN BENGALI)

PROF. DHIRENDRA CHANDRA SARKAR AND SMT. BINAPANI SARKAR ENDOWMENT CASH AWARD

Cash prize for obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Physics with electronics special paper

2019

SUMAN SARKAR (M.Sc. IN PHYSICS)

INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in B. Com. (Hons)

2019

MEGHNA RUNGTA (BERHAMPORE COLLEGE)

GITA DASGUPTA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in Special Paper Plant Physiology, Bio Chemistry & Molecular Biology in M. Sc Botany (final exam)

2019 UTTARA SUKUL (M.Sc. IN BOTANY)

ANATH NATH DUTTA & SHEFALI DUTTA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in M.Sc. in Bio Physics

2019 SHAYAM DAS (M.Sc. IN BIOPHYSICS)

TRILOCHAN JANA & CHAMPA JANA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in M.Sc. in Zoology

2019 SONIA BHOWMICK (M.Sc. IN ZOOLOGY)

TRILOCHAN JANA & CHAMPA JANA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in M.Tech / M.Sc. in Environmental Management

2019

TANIA ADAK (ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT)

INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in B. Com. (Hons)

2019

MEGHNA RUNGTA (BERHAMPORE COLLEGE)

NIRAD KRISHNA BISWAS ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank (Girl Student) in B.P.Ed. Examination

2019 SUVRA MONDAL (B.P.Ed.)

SRIDHAR GHOSH ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank in M.A. in Economics Examination

2019 AISHMITA BISWAS (M.Sc. IN ECONOMICS)