MUZAFFAR AHMED COMMEMORATION MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank among the recipients of Master Degree under Faculty of Arts & Commerce

2020 1. KUNDAN BALLAV (M.A. IN GEOGRAPHY) 2. SWAGATAMA ROY NANDY (MRS)

MITALI MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank among the recipients of Master Degree under Faculty of Science

2020 SAGNIK KAR (M.Sc. IN MATHEMATICS) PURE

SANTIPROVA MAJUMDAR ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Com. Examination

2020 SAHELI SAHA (M.COM)

KALIPADA MAJUMDAR ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the P.G. Examination in Physical Education (M.P.Ed.)

2020

UJJAL BID (M.P.Ed.)

GITANJALI MAJUMDAR ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Bengali

2020 PHALGANI BISWAS (M.A. IN BENGALI)

PROF. DEBIPRASAD BANERJEE ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Zoology

2020 DEBASMITA SAHA (M.Sc. IN ZOOLOGY)

DURGABATI MITRA MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Botany

2020 ANKITA CHAKRABORTY (M.Sc. IN BOTANY)

SUHASINI DEVI SMARAK PURASKAR

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Folklore

2020 ESHA SEN (M.A. IN FOLKLORE)

SUDHIR MUKHOPADHYAY SMRITI PURASKAR

For obtaining Second Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Folklore

2020 TUHINA MONDAL (M.A. IN FOLKLORE)

MANISH RANJAN BASU MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in English **2020**

- 1. PIYALI ROY (M.A. IN ENGLISH)
- 2. MOUSRISHA ROY (M.A. IN ENGLISH)

MANISH RANJAN BASU MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A./ M.Sc. Examination in Education

2020

RAJU MONDAL (M.A. IN EDUCATION)

ACHARYA SUKUMAR SEN MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Bengali

2020

PHALGANI BISWAS (M.A.IN BENGALI)

PROFESSOR B.S. THYAGARAJAN MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Chemistry

2020

MOUSREE MITRA (M.Sc. IN CHEMISTRY)

PROFESSOR ASIMA CHATTERJEE MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the B.Sc. (Hons.) Examination in Chemistry

2020

SAYANTI SENAPATI (BERHAMPORE GIRLS' COLLEGE)

EXCELLENCE IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE MEDAL

For obtaining highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Environmental Science

2020
SHREYOSI DEY (M.Sc. IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE)

SIDDHARTHA SENGUPTA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

For First in First Class at the M.Sc. Examination in Physics

2020 ARUP NAYEK (M.Sc. IN PHYSICS)

SATISH AND TULASI MANNA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the P.G. Examination under each of the faculties of Science, Arts & Commerce and Education

2020

FACULTY OF SCIENCE **SAGNIK KAR (M.Sc. IN MATHEMATICS) PURE**

FACULTY OF ARTS & COMMERCE

- 1. KUNDAN BALLAV (GEOGRAPHY)
- 2. SWAGATAMA ROY NANDY (MRS)

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

RAJU MONDAL (M.A. IN EDUCATION)

SATISH AND TULASI MANNA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Zoology

2020 DEBASMITA SAHA (M.Sc. IN ZOOLOGY)

SATISH AND TULASI MANNA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank at the B.Sc.(Honours) Examination in Zoology

2020 TIYASA PATHAK (K.N. COLLEGE)

PRAVABATI DEVI MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M. P. Ed. Examination

2020 UJJAL BID (M.P.Ed.)

JIBESH CHANDRA CHAKRABORTY MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Second Highest Rank at the M. P. Ed. Examination

2020 LINDALI JANA (M.P.Ed.)

RAM MANIK MAJUMDAR MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Marks in M.Sc. Examination in Chemistry (General) upto second semester)

2020 PRITAM PAL (M.Sc. IN CHEMISTRY)

DR. PRAMATHANATH ROY MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank in B.Sc. (Hons) Examination in Botany

2020
MAITRAYEE DAS (RANAGHAT COLLEGE)

BASANA MAJUMDAR AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank in B.Sc. (Hons) Examination in Physics

2020

NABARUNA PODDAR (KRISHNAGAR GOVT. COLLEGE)

DHIRENDRA CHANDRA MAJUMDAR AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank in B.Sc. (Hons) Examination in Mathematics

2020

PAPRI BANTHIA (BERHAMPORE GIRLS' COLLEGE)

PRODYOT KUMAR BANERJEE ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First in B.P.Ed. Examination

2020 ABHISHEK CHATTERJEE (B.P.ED.)

RABINDRANATH MITRA ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First at the M.A. Examination in Sanskrit

2020 SATWIKA CHAKRABORTY (M.A. IN SANSKRIT)

PROFESSOR J. J. GHOSH ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First at the M. Sc. Examination in Biochemistry

2020

DEBOJYOTI CHOWDHURY (M.Sc. IN BIOCHEMISTRY)

PROFESSOR A. G. DATTA ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First at the M. Sc. Examination in Physiology

2020 JYOTI RUNGTA (M.Sc. IN PHYSIOLOGY)

SAROJ BEHARI DASGUPTA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

Cash Award for obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Statistics

2020
MAYUKH CHOUDHURY (M.Sc. IN STATISTICS)

SAROJ BEHARI DASGUPTA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

Cash Award for obtaining Highest Rank at the B.Sc. (Honours) Examination in Statistics

2020

ARIJIT GHOSH (KALYANI MAHAVIDYALAYA)

PROFESSOR NIRENDRANATH SEN MEMORIAL CASH PRIZE

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A./ M.Sc. Examination in Geography

2020 KUNDAN BALLAV (M.A. IN GEOGRAPHY)

PROF. RAMESWAR SHAW MEMORIAL AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE IN BENGALI

Cash Award for obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A Examination in Bengali

2020

PHALGANI BISWAS (M.A. IN BENGALI)

PROF. DHIRENDRA CHANDRA SARKAR AND SMT. BINAPANI SARKAR ENDOWMENT CASH AWARD

Cash prize for obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Physics with electronics special paper

2020

MANOJ KANGSABANIK (M.Sc. IN PHYSICS)

INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in B. Com. (Hons)

2020

BHUMIKA JAIN (R.D.K. COLLEGE)

GITA DASGUPTA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in Special Paper Plant Physiology, Bio Chemistry & Molecular Biology in M. Sc Botany (final exam)

2020 SOUROV MODAK (M.Sc. IN BOTANY)

ANATH NATH DUTTA & SHEFALI DUTTA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in M.Sc. in Bio Physics

2020 SHREYASI CHANDRA (M.Sc. IN BIOPHYSICS)

TRILOCHAN JANA & CHAMPA JANA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in M.Sc. in Zoology

2020 DEBASMITA SAHA (M.Sc. IN ZOOLOGY)

TRILOCHAN JANA & CHAMPA JANA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in M.Tech / M.Sc. in Environmental Management

2020

TIASHA DUTTA (ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT)

INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA MEDAL

Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in B. Com. (Hons)

2020

BHUMIKA JAIN (R.D.K. COLLEGE)

NIRAD KRISHNA BISWAS ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank (Girl Student) in B.P.Ed. Examination

2020 SAHINA AKTAR (B.P.Ed.)

SRIDHAR GHOSH ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank in M.A. in Economics Examination

2020 AKASH DEBNATH (M.Sc. IN ECONOMICS)