MUZAFFAR AHMED COMMEMORATION MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank among the recipients of Master Degree under Faculty of Arts & Commerce

> 2022 DISHA PAL (M.A. IN GEOGRAPHY)

MITALI MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank among the recipients of Master Degree under Faculty of Science

2022 SUBHRA RAHA (M.Sc. IN MATHEMATICS) PURE

SANTIPROVA MAJUMDAR ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Com. Examination

2022 BISWANATH GHOSH (M.COM)

KALIPADA MAJUMDAR ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the P.G. Examination in Physical Education (M.P.Ed.)

2022

PRIYANKAR MUKHERJEE (M.P.Ed.)

GITANJALI MAJUMDAR ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Bengali

2022 HRIDISHA RAKSHIT (M.A. IN BENGALI)

PROF. DEBIPRASAD BANERJEE ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Zoology

2022 ALOKE SAHA (M.Sc. IN ZOOLOGY)

DURGABATI MITRA MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Botany

2022 SAMPAD CHOUBEY (M.Sc. IN BOTANY)

SUHASINI DEVI SMARAK PURASKAR

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Folklore

2022

IPSITA PODDER (M.A. IN FOLKLORE)

SUDHIR MUKHOPADHYAY SMRITI PURASKAR

For obtaining Second Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Folklore

2022 CHHATU SK (M.A. IN FOLKLORE)

MANISH RANJAN BASU MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in English **2022**

NAYANA BHOWMICK (M.A. IN ENGLISH) HARINGHATA MAHAVIDYALAYA

MANISH RANJAN BASU MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A./ M.Sc. Examination in Education

2022

PAROMITA BISWAS (M.A. IN EDUCATION)

ACHARYA SUKUMAR SEN MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A. Examination in Bengali

2022

HRIDISHA RAKSHIT (M.A. IN BENGALI)

PROFESSOR B.S. THYAGARAJAN MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Chemistry

2022

RIMI GHOSH (M.Sc. IN CHEMISTRY)

PROFESSOR ASIMA CHATTERJEE MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the B.Sc. (Hons.) Examination in Chemistry

2022

SUSMITA DAS (CHAKDAHA COLLEGE)

EXCELLENCE IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE MEDAL

For obtaining highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Environmental Science

2022 SAYANDIP ROY (M.Sc. IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE)

SIDDHARTHA SENGUPTA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

For First in First Class at the M.Sc. Examination in Physics

2022 SANCHARI MONDAL (M.Sc. IN PHYSICS)

SATISH AND TULASI MANNA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the P.G. Examination under each of the faculties of Science, Arts & Commerce and Education

2022

FACULTY OF SCIENCE SUBHRA RAHA (M.Sc. IN MATHEMATICS) PURE

> FACULTY OF ARTS & COMMERCE DISHA PAL (GEOGRAPHY)

FACULTY OF EDUCATION PAROMITA BISWAS (M.A. IN EDUCATION)

SATISH AND TULASI MANNA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Zoology

2022 ALOKE SAHA (M.Sc. IN ZOOLOGY)

SATISH AND TULASI MANNA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank at the B.Sc. (Honours) Examination in Zoology

2022 KALYAN SANKAR SARKAR (RANAGHAT COLLEGE)

PRAVABATI DEVI MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M. P. Ed. Examination

2022 PRIYANKAR MUKHERJEE (M.P.Ed.)

JIBESH CHANDRA CHAKRABORTY MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Second Highest Rank at the M. P. Ed. Examination

2022 TRINA HALDER (M.P.Ed.)

RAM MANIK MAJUMDAR MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Marks in M.Sc. Examination in Chemistry (General) upto second semester)

2021 SUMELI DASGUPTA (M.Sc. IN CHEMISTRY)

DR. PRAMATHANATH ROY MEMORIAL MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank in B.Sc. (Hons) Examination in Botany

2022 ANIRBAN BISWAS (CHAKDAHA COLLEGE)

.....

BASANA MAJUMDAR AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank in B.Sc. (Hons) Examination in Physics

2022

SUPRATIK BISWAS (K.N. COLLEGE)

DHIRENDRA CHANDRA MAJUMDAR AWARD

For obtaining Highest Rank in B.Sc. (Hons) Examination in Mathematics

2022

PRITI MANDAL (BERHAMPORE GIRLS' COLLEGE)

PRODYOT KUMAR BANERJEE ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First in B.P.Ed. Examination

2022 LAXMI DAS (B.P.ED.)

RABINDRANATH MITRA ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First at the M.A. Examination in Sanskrit

2022

ANANYA DEY (M.A. IN SANSKRIT)

PROFESSOR J. J. GHOSH ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First at the M. Sc. Examination in Biochemistry

2022

GOURAB CHATTERJEE (M.Sc. IN BIOCHEMISTRY)

PROFESSOR A. G. DATTA ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining First class First at the M. Sc. Examination in Physiology

2022 SUDIPTA GHOSH (M.Sc. IN PHYSIOLOGY)

SAROJ BEHARI DASGUPTA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

Cash Award for obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Statistics

2022 DISHARI CHAKRABORTY (M.Sc. IN STATISTICS INTEGRATED FIVE YEARS)

SAROJ BEHARI DASGUPTA MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT AWARD

Cash Award for obtaining Highest Rank at the B.Sc. (Honours) Examination in Statistics

2022

SNEHA GUHA (KALYANI MAHAVIDYALAYA)

PROFESSOR NIRENDRANATH SEN MEMORIAL CASH PRIZE

For obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A./ M.Sc. Examination in Geography

2022 DISHA PAL (M.A. IN GEOGRAPHY)

PROF. RAMESWAR SHAW MEMORIAL AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE IN BENGALI

Cash Award for obtaining Highest Rank at the M.A Examination in Bengali

2022

HRIDISHA RAKSHIT (M.A. IN BENGALI)

PROF. DHIRENDRA CHANDRA SARKAR AND SMT. BINAPANI SARKAR ENDOWMENT CASH AWARD

Cash prize for obtaining Highest Rank at the M.Sc. Examination in Physics with electronics special paper

2021

SAYAN BISWAS (M.Sc. IN PHYSICS)

INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA MEDAL

Gold Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in B. Com. (Hons)

2022

RUCHITA BISWAS (BERHAMPORE COLLEGE)

GITA DASGUPTA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Gold Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in Special Paper Plant Physiology, Bio Chemistry & Molecular Biology in M. Sc Botany (final exam)

> 2021 CHANDRA PROBHA GHOSAL (M.Sc. IN BOTANY)

ANATH NATH DUTTA & SHEFALI DUTTA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Gold Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in M.Sc. in Bio Physics

2022 DEBDATTA MUKHERJEE (M.Sc. IN BIOPHYSICS)

TRILOCHAN JANA & CHAMPA JANA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Gold Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in M.Sc. in Zoology

2022 ALOKE SAHA (M.Sc. IN ZOOLOGY)

TRILOCHAN JANA & CHAMPA JANA MEMORIAL MEDAL

Gold Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in M.Tech / M.Sc. in Environmental Management

2022

ASMITA BISWAS (ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT)

INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA MEDAL

Gold Medal to the candidate securing highest Rank in B. Com. (Hons)

2022

RUCHITA BISWAS (BERHAMPORE COLLEGE)

NIRAD KRISHNA BISWAS ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank (Girl Student) in B.P.Ed. Examination

2022 LAXMI DAS (B.P.Ed.)

SRIDHAR GHOSH ENDOWMENT MEDAL

For obtaining Highest Rank in M.A. in Economics Examination

2022 ARIJIT SARKAR (M.Sc. IN ECONOMICS)