

UNIVERSITY OF KALYANI

Kalyani, Nadia-741235

Course Name : Journalism Certificate Course (Six Months)

Department of Bengali Provisional Merit List- 2024

SL No	Name	Gender
1.	Abhishek Baral	Male
2.	Rajarsi Ray	Female
3.	Biresh Mondal	Male
4.	Rupa Basu	Female
5.	Nachiketa Das	Male
6.	Sariful Alam	Male
7.	Bikram Biswas	Male
8.	Rajdip Sen	Male
9.	Juhita Ghosh	Female
10.	Md. Wasim Raja	Male
11.	Subhamoy Sarkar	Male
12.	Barun Dan	Male
13.	Ituparna Chandra	Female
14.	Tuli Das	Female
15.	Soma Karmakar	Female
16.	Pranay Mandal	Male
17.	Brojeswar Das	Male
18.	Shreya Majumder	Female
19.	Narsina Sultana	Female
20.	Aniruddha Sarkar	Male
21.	Kailash Belel	Male
22.	Tanmoy Bauri	Male
23.	Zafira Haque	Female
24.	Debasis Mondal	Male
25.	MD Nurul Huda Gazi	Male
26.	Sreyashi Chakrabarti	Female
27.	Sonia Biswas	Female
28.	Papita Dutta	Female
29.	Sandipan Bhattacharyya	Male
30.	Puja Dutta	Female
31.	Ankana Pal	Female
32.	Iman Ghosh	Male
33.	Shatadipa Pal	Female
34.	Ananya Ghosh	Female
35.	Aparna Mondal	Female
36.	Sudipa Halder	Female
37.	Dilwar Hossain Molla	Male
38.	Salma Jahan Khatun	Female
39.	Purba Sanyal	Female

40.	Promith Pramanik	Male
41.	Bipasa Mondal	Female
42.	Shibani Biswas	Female
43.	Mousumi Biswas	Female
44.	Sima Khatun	Female
45.	Palash Sardar	Male
46.	Nipa Gayali	Female
47.	Krishnadhan Roy	Male
48.	Ganga Halder	Male
49.	Dipayan Biswas	Male
50.	Sushovan Ghosh	Male
51.	Sudeshna Kundu	Female
52.	Ashapurna Das	Female
53.	Tapati Nandi	Female
54.	Susmita Pal	Female
55.	Geeta Pramanik	Female
56.	Ananya Biswas	Female
57.	Biswajit Nandi	Male
58.	Jyotsna Khatun	Female
59.	Hasina khatun	Female
60.	Toufik Islam	Male
61.	Sudipa Debnath	Female
62.	Narsina Khatun	Female
63.	Lotus Sk	Male
64.	Anupam Jana	Male
65.	Sabir Gazi	Male
66.	Rinita Golder	Female
67.	Renuka Khatun	Female
68.	Shayali Mukherjee	Female
69.	Barna Saha	Female
70.	Sayani Saha	Female
71.	Sarbani Paul	Female
72.	Bikram Sarkar	Male
73.	Tannistha Mandal	Female
74.	Bipasha Biswas	Female
75.	Sourav Sarkar	Male
76.	Ratna Sarkar	Female
77.	Priyanka Sarkar	Female
78.	Mitali Acharjee	Female
79.	Joyita Sarkar	Female
80.	Durba Biswas	Female
81.	Nisha Biswas	Female
82.	Shiuli Saha	Female
83.	Kousik Biswas	Male
84.	Sarmistha Barman	Female
85.	Ananya Mondal	Female
86.	Rudra Denrey	Male
87.	Bitosh Mondal	Male

88.	Bikrant Roy	Male
89.	Nilima Saha	Female
90.	Karandip Karmakar	Male
91.	David Tudu	Male
92.	Budhan Tudu	Male
93.	Srestha Sinha	Female
94.	Abdul Ahad	Male
95.	Rajashree Chakraborty	Female

Course fees - Rs 2000/-

Last date of online payment for admission: 28th January, 2024

Guidelines for Online Payment-

- > On the home page of the https://www.onlinesbi.sbi web address, at the space for Search, type University of Kalyani and then select- UNIVERSITY OF KALYANI A/C SBC
- > On the next page, against Payment Category: Miscellaneous Payment to KU
- > Fees Deposit for Course: Certificate Course in Journalism
- ➤ Course organised by dept.: **Dept. of Bengali**
- ➤ Amount of Fees: Rs. 2000/- (Rupees two thousand only)
- ➤ Complete the form, click the check box, enter Captcha, and click Next button
- > On the next page, check the correctness of the information entered by you. Then click Next button.
- On the next page, select your payment option and make payment.
- The candidates are requested to send their pay slip after admission in respective E-mail ID prof.sbiswas01@gmail.com