UNIVERSITY OF KALYANI

Office of the Dean of Students' Welfare

List of Boys Students selected for Hostel Accommodation

Date of Admission. 0.2.05.25 to 14.05.25 from 12.30 noon to 3.00 p.m.

SI.	F. No.	Name			garage recent to oldo plint.		
No.			Course	Department	Address	Hostel	
1	1	Sahidul Sekh	B.P.Ed.	Phy Edu	Nakashepara Nadia	D.L Bhawan (P.G-1)	
2	4	Golam Hasan	B.P.Ed.	Phy Edu	Suti M S D	J.Ch Bhawan (Banyan)	
3	5	Anupam Acharyya	MSC	Computer Sc	Miyapur M S D	V. Bhawan (P.G -II)	
4	6	Sintu Baidya	M.P.Ed.	Phy Edu	P Burdwam	R.K Bhawan (B T)	
5	9	Anisur Rahaman	MA	English	MSD	V. Bhawan (P.G -II)	
6	10	Tarun Dutta	MA	English	Beldaga M S D	M.Saha Bhawan (III)	
7	12	Faruk Hossain	B.P.Ed.	Phy Edu	MSD	J.Ch Bhawan (Banyan)	
8	13	Majharul Alam	MA	Philophy	Bhagawangola MSD	D.L Bhawan (P.G-1)	
9	14	Imran Rashid	M Sc	Physics	Duttapukur North 24	V. Bhawan (P.G -II)	
10	15	Mainak Sarathi Chakraborty	M ed	Education	Uttarpara Hooghly	M.Saha Bhawan (III)	
11	16	Adriel Simics lepcha	M.P.Ed.	Phy Edu	Kalimpong	V. Bhawan (P.G -II)	
12		Sasthi Dhua	M.P.Ed.	Phy Edu	Bankura	V. Bhawan (P.G -II)	
13	18	Pious Singha	M.P.Ed.	Phy Edu	Malda	V. Bhawan (P.G -II)	
14	19	Bibek Mondal	M.Sc	Chemistry	Khargram M S D	M.Saha Bhawan (III)	
15	19	Ritankar Das	M.Tech.	DETS	Kharagpur	R.K Bhawan (B T)	
						Tranconantan (B 1)	
		Alternation and Modification in previous allotement					
	F.	Name	Course	Department	Previous Hostel	Dros out Hootel	
No.	No.	Name	Course	Department	Frevious Hoster	Present Hostel	
15		Sandip Das	M Sc	Mathematies	M Saha Bhawan (III)	V Bhawan (II)	
16		Ranik Biswas	B.P.Ed.	Phy Edu	D L Bhawan (I)	V Bhawan (II)	
17		Bimal Barman	M Sc	Geography	M Saha Bhawan (III)	V Bhawan (II)	
18		Subhankar Sarkar	M Sc	Environmental Sc	V Bhawan(II)	M Saha Bhawan(III)	
19		Anindya Biswas	M Sc	Food &Nutrition	D L Bhawan (I)	V Bhawan (II)	
20		Ranjit Das	M Tech	Engineering &	V Bhawan (II)	M Saha Bhawan (III	
21	ēv"	Mukund Raj	B Tech	CSC	J C Bhawan (Banyan)	M Saha Bhawan (III	
22		Jarj Hyarish	M A	English	J C Bhawan (Banyan)	V Bhawan(II)	

Note: All the students were allotted among the different Boys' Hostel on sharing basis.

This is being published with the kind concurrence of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor vide docket No. 11.3205

Dated: 2.0.4.1.25

Chairman 21/39/24

Hostel Accommodation Committee

Convener 24 6 25 Hostel Accommodation Committee

Copy to:

1. The Vice-Chancellor (for information only)

Registrar (with a request to uploading in university website) and Res

- 3. Finance Officer, KU
- 4. Chairman, Hostel Accommodation Committee
- 5. Convenor, Hostel Accommodation Committee
- 6. Head of the concerned departments
- 7. Provost, Halls/Hostels of the University
- 8. In-Charge, Statistical Unit
- 9. Steward, Halls/Hostels of the University
- 10. Manager, Bank of India, (KU Branch)
- 11. Security Superintendent, W/W Unit
- 12. Notice Board
- 13. Help Desk

website) ation Resources CIRMI 05/01 Per 0 2 MAY 2025

UNIVERSITY OF KALYANI
REGISTRARS DEPTT.

0 2 MAY 2025
0 14693
Diany No Reg/

Dean of Students' Welfare

Dean, Students' Welfare

University of Kalyari

REGISTRAR
University of Kalyani
University Nadia-741235
Kalyani. Nadia-741235
West Bengal

UNIVERSITY OF KALYANI

Office of the Dean of Students' Welfare

SI.		Name	Course	Department	Address	Hostel
No.						
1		Papi Barman	BPED	Phy Edu	Ghoksadanga Cooch	M. Bhawan (L H-I)
2		Tanushree Dhak	MPED	Phy Edu	Chhatna Bankura	N. Bhawan (L H-II)
3	_	Isha Jana	BPED	Phy Edu	Haldia P.Medinipur	M. Bhawan (L H -I)
4		Anima Kar	MPED	Phy Edu	Contai Purba Med	N.Bhawan (L H -II)
5		Sarmin Masiyat	M A	Sociology	Sagardighi M S D	M. Bhawan (L H -I)
6		Moumita Banerjee	MA	History	Lalgola M S D	N.Bhawan (L H -II)
7		Mitali Soren	M A	Bengali	Nabagram M S D	M. Bhawan (L H -I)
8		Puspita Das	MPED	Phy Edu	Pathar pratima	N. Bhawan (L H-II)
9		Anupama Sing Sarder	M,Sc	Physics	Bidhannagar Durgapur	M. Bhawan (L H -I)
10		Tulika Das	M Sc	Physics	Purbasthali p.Bardhaman	N.Bhawan (L H -II)
11		Nandita Mandal	MPED	Phy Edu	Joypur Bankura	N.Bhawan (L H -II)
12		Jharna Saha	MA	Bengali	Kaliganj Nadia	M. Bhawan (L H -I)
13		Salma Jahan Khatun	MA	Bengali	Kaliganj Nadia	N.Bhawan (L H -II)
14		Subharthi Day	M Sc	Environmental	Dhubulia Nadia	M. Bhawan (L H -I)
15	-	Rekha Majhi	MPED	Phy Edu	Katwa P Bardhaman	N.Bhawan (L H -II)
16		Taniya Koley	M Sc	Physics	Jamalpur P Bardhaman	M. Bhawan (L H -I)
. 17		Rupali Das	MPED	Phy Edu	Malda	N.Bhawan (L H -II)
18		Riya Halder	B.Ed.	Education	Hanskhali	N.Bhawan (L H -II)
19		Lili Khatun	M.A.	Geography	Kalna	N.Bhawan (L H -II)
20	26	Rittika Chatterjee	M.A.	English	Raniganj	M Bhawan (L H-I)

Note: All the students were allotted among the different Girls' Hostel on sharing basis.

This is being published with the kind concurrence of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor vide docket No. !!32.0.5,

Dated: ..25)...

Chairman

Hostel Accommodation Committee

Convener

Hostel Accommodation Committee

Copy to:

1. The Vice-Chancellor (for information only)

2 Registrar (with a request to uploading in university website)

3. Finance Officer, KU

4. Chairman, Hostel Accommodation Committee

5. Convenor, Hostel Accommodation Committee

6. Head of the concerned departments

7. Provost, Halls/Hostels of the University

8. In-Charge, Statistical Unit

9. Steward, Halls/Hostels of the University

10. Manager, Bank of India, (KU Branch)

11. Security Superintendent, W/W Unit

12. Notice Board

13. Help Desk

Dean of Students' Wolfor

Dean of Students' Welfare Dean, Students' Welfare University of Kalyan